Where Did The Time Go???

I blinked and months have gone by since my last blog post! Some of the fun events I have attended:
1. My company’s VIP trip – this year was in Orlando, FL
2. The Real Savvy Success Event – Orlando, FL
3. Camping trip with my daughter’s Girl Scout troop
4. NAAAP National Convention – Boston
5. My company’s International Convention – Las Vegas
6. Debbie Allen & Tracy Repchuk’s Power It Up Event – Las Vegas
7. Real Savvy Success Event – Newport Beach
8. Recorded an 8-part tele-seminar series
9. Created CD’s, artwork and a workbook from our tele-seminar!

I can’t wait to share the lessons I learned along the way!

Step into your greatness!
Kristi

About License2Dream

We are three women representing different age groups, backgrounds and life experiences who are passionate about teaching women around the world to build generational wealth through network marketing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment